Maanvi Gagroo Unveils Four More Shots Please Season 3 First Look
Web Series MilkywayBlogs 08-Oct-2022 Comments (0) 4

Maanvi Gagroo Unveils Four More Shots Please Season 3 First Look

Right after announcing much awaited new season of Tripling, actress Maanvi Gagroo unveils the first look poster and release date for Four More Shots Please!

Sharing the first look on her social media, Maanvi captioned her post, “Here’s to another season of calling our own shots…or maybe not? #FourMoreShotsPlease S3, new season on Oct 21! @primevideoin @4moreshotspls @pritishnandy2018 @rangitapritishnandy @joyeetacruises @devikabhagat7 @_ishita_moitra_ @sayanigupta @banij @iamkirtikulhari @maanvigagroo @_prat @neilbhoopalam @samirkochhar @jimsarbhforreal @shilpashukla555 @sushantsingh @rajeevsiddhartha @realsimonesingh @amupuri @rohanmehra @lisaraniray @nehapartimatiyanidop @aasthasharma @parichit5 @mikey_mccleary @sohelsanwari @sanketshahdop @suchijaggi @itsbhavyapatel_ @shrushti_birje @nallis_makeovers @vishwakarama1993ravi” 

Emmy-nominated series from Prime Video, stars Kirti Kulhari, Sayani Gupta, Maanvi Gagroo, and Bani J in lead roles. 

Produced by Pritish Nandy Communications, directed by Joyeeta Patpatia, and written by Devika Bhagat, with dialogues by Ishita Moitra, the much-awaited Amazon Original will pick up from the dramatic note on which the second season ended, bringing back to screens the lives of four unapologetically flawed women who live, love, blunder, and discover what continues to make them tick through their forever friendship in the city of Mumbai.

The series will also feature Prateik Babbar, Lisa Ray, Neil Bhooplam, Rajeev Siddharth, Amrita Puri, Simone Singh, and Samir Kochhar reprising their respective roles, whereas Jim Sarbh, Rohan Mehra, Shilpa Shukla, and Sushant Singh will be joining the well-acclaimed Amazon Original this new season.  The series starts streaming on the 21st of October. 

Source: Newshelpline

Leave A Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *